Belfast 1981 - ?

Line up;
Joe Neill bass vocals
Mark Kerr drums
Kev McAllernan lead guitar vocals
Joe “Piranha” Nugent guitar vocals

This is the band line up as published in the Hot Press Year Book 1981.

Aftermath released a single "For You" Jan 81.

Where Are They Now?

At this time I have no information on what the band members are doing now.

Demo's & Recordings

At this time i don't have any information on the single the band recored.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Your Help is needed!

If you can help with any information, demo tapes or memorabilia on this band please get in touch, using the above form.